18583 Sussex HWY Bridgeville, DE 19933 302-349-9685

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Bridgeville, DE

Mullins Auto Brokers
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Brendan took great care of me! I’m walking off with the best car I could find and received amazing customer service. If you’re looking for a car look no further. Jack does a fantastic job taking care of every guest. Can definitely tell it’s a well ran business. So happy!!!
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Brendan you’re awesome!!!! Thank you !!!
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Good customer service, Great staff. Erik is awesome. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. I'm excited about my purchase 2018 Impala 7/13/2022
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
They work with you and get you the most reasonable deal. Very professional
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Aug 9, 2021,
#ITSYOURDEALER
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
May 16, 2021,
Traveled for 2 plus days by Greyhound to get there and then had to camp out at midnight like a black Friday sale. I was determined not to ride the Greyhound back to the Midwest and they made it happen. Looking forward to trading up for something else in about 6 months
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
May 16, 2021,
Rode the Greyhound bus for 2 days from Columbus Ohio / Louisville KY to buy a car from Mullins. Then after getting to their business at 12 am I had to camp out like a black Friday sale. I was determined not to ride the Greyhound back to the Midwest and they made it happen. I'm looking forward to trading up for something newer in 6 month
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Mar 29, 2021,
Very friendly staff and fast process on getting you in a car. Definitely go see these guys I was very happy with the service awesome staff. Thank you Erik Finkbiner for your help and getting me in the car I wanted.
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Mar 18, 2021,
I wanted to make sure i left an AMAZING review. I worked with Erik through the whole process. Ive been saving money and was able to get a car with 1300$ down. My credit is TERRIBLE yet Mullins walked me out with 2011 Nissan Rogue!!! Low miles great car. Clean in and out!! Mullins has great staff great communication and great vibes!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING TO MULLINS
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Nov 9, 2020,
Awesome group of people. We used erik and we where in and out of there in a hour with our new car! Would buy another car from them againe!
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Nov 5, 2020,
Great working with Eric. He made the sale happen. The transaction was a good and easy experience.. Jack thank you also.. I would recommend them for all your car needs.
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Feb 26, 2020,
What a great place and people. Eric made it happen to get us the car we wanted and worked hard to get the payment we wanted. And Jack was right there to make it happen also. It was raining when I got my car so when I dropped it off for them to take it to DMV(yes they even ran it through inspection) . Eric made a sure our car was nice and clean. So if you are looking for a new vehicle please go up to Mullins Auto Broker. They can make it happen. And as always #itsyourdealer.
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Feb 24, 2020,
Great to work with . Fast and easy . Definitely will be coming back .
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Aug 12, 2019,
Good people, very patient and understanding, they'll work with you if you work with them.
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Aug 10, 2019,
I honestly cannot leave enough positive feedback here to even begin to cover how satisfied my husband and I are with our experience with these guys. A few weeks ago, Erik and Jack worked hard on getting us into the car we didn't even know we wanted. We began our search for a mid sized SUV, but one walk of the lot and a 2014 Chevy Impala caught our eye. We initially had no intentions of even looking at cars, but one test drive was all it took. Once we made the decision to start the process, Erik was extremely helpful in easing my anxiety of the whole trade-in /car-buying process. Towards the end of the transaction, Jack went through the entire online paperwork process to make sure we understood everything. We left that same day with the car we fell in love with close to no effort on our part. Both Erik and Jack have been diligent on making sure we've been taken care of from the moment we stepped foot out there. As can be expected with any previously owned vehicle, there was something minor that came up with our car. Not only did they take care of it right away, but they seriously went above and beyond for us!! I've never experienced a situation like this before when dealing with vehicles, and am truly grateful. We highly recommend Mullins Auto Brokers!!
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Aug 5, 2019,
Awesome dealership and very helpful staff.
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Aug 5, 2019,
I haven't had the pleasure of buying from Mullin's auto brokers yet. But I can say I've had the pleasure of knowing Jack almost my whole life and even though hes a small town guy he has a very big heart for helping others. I plan to buy in the future and this is the only place I would go. Jack is a man of his word and I'm sure everyone else who works there is as well.
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Aug 5, 2019,
They always seem to work with their customers. And they have some gorgeous vehicles
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Jun 25, 2019,
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Apr 26, 2019,
Jack Mullins and his entire staff are amazing. I have had a great experience with them. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a used car.
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Apr 20, 2019,
I love them there like family they work with you they only sell good cars I appreciate the Mullins family much love to you all 💯😘🥰😍🙏😇 it’s me shonta Jones
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Apr 17, 2019,
My mom got her car here and I'm saving for a car from here❤️ #EmmaCalhoun loves her car
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Apr 17, 2019,
Love this place !
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Apr 17, 2019,
(Translated by Google) Come to mullins auto brokers. SPANISH SPEAKING!!! 🤗 (Original) Come to mullins auto brokers. SE HABLA ESPAÑOL!!! 🤗
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Apr 15, 2019,
I was really stressed about finding a place that would work with me, this place has 5 stars for a reason. Brenden was awesome, he made calls and made sure the process was rolling smoothly, Jack was awesome and was available whenever we needed something and Fran actually made paperwork fun lol 10/10 Thank You Guys!!
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Apr 9, 2019,
very good service !!!!!!!
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
Apr 5, 2019,
Really helps in the time of need. Willing to help make things work best for you. 👍🏽👏🏽
Google Maps
Mullins Auto Brokers Mullins Auto Brokers
302-349-9685 $$$
★★★★★
50 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Mullins Auto Brokers

Testimonial Photo

David Macedo - 2010 Cadillac CTS

That dude Brendan is a pretty cool dude

Testimonial Photo

Shonta Davenport - 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix

I love them there like family they work with you they only sell good cars I appreciate the Mullins family much love to you all ???? ?????? it’s me shonta Jones

Testimonial Photo

Jeffrey McCarthy - 2013 Buick Verano

I was really stressed about finding a place that would work with me, this place has 5 stars for a reason. Brendan was awesome, he made calls and made sure the process was rolling smoothly, Jack was awesome and was available whenever we needed something and Fran actually made paperwork fun lol 10/10 Thank You Guys!!

Testimonial Photo

Tasha Belin - 2010 Dodge Journey

You WILL NOT be disappointed if you come here! No matter yr situation Mullins will work with you to have you up and riding. BEST THING YOU WILL EVER DO!!!!!!!! Come see Brendan

Testimonial Photo

Courtney Elliott - 2012 Chrysler 200

Mullins Auto Brokers is a very good place to go for a car. Specially for cheep nice cars. Buy here pay here is the best choice I’ve made!

Testimonial Photo

Brian & Veronica Duerr - 2014 Chevrolet Impala

I honestly cannot leave enough positive feedback here to even begin to cover how satisfied my husband and I are with our experience with these guys.

A few weeks ago, Erik and Jack worked hard on getting us into the car we didn't even know we wanted. We began our search for a mid sized SUV, but one walk of the lot and a 2014 Chevy Impala caught our eye. We initially had no intentions of even looking at cars, but one test drive was all it took. Once we made the decision to start the process, Erik was extremely helpful in easing my anxiety of the whole trade-in /car-buying process. Towards the end of the transaction, Jack went through the entire online paperwork process to make sure we understood everything. We left that same day with the car we fell in love with close to no effort on our part.
Both Erik and Jack have been diligent on making sure we've been taken care of from the moment we stepped foot out there. As can be expected with any previously owned vehicle, there was something minor that came up with our car. Not only did they take care of it right away, but they seriously went above and beyond for us!! I've never experienced a situation like this before when dealing with vehicles, and am truly grateful.
We highly recommend Mullins Auto Brokers!!

Testimonial Photo

KEYONSHAE DIXON - 2009 Mazda Mazda 3

Really helps in the time of need. Willing to help make things work best for you.

Testimonial Photo

William Boyce 2nd - 2007 Chevrolet Silverado

Great Service. Great Staff, would shop again!

Testimonial Photo

Adam Palmer - 2007 Jeep Patriot

Jack, Fran and Brendan has given me a great buying experience every time I have been given the opportunity to get a new car.

Testimonial Photo

D'Riyah Dennis - 2005 Chevrolet Impala

Jack and Brendan was very nice and helpful.

Text Us